Köckerling national

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

Hier finden Sie Ihren richtigen Ansprechpartner:


André Beckmann | Verkaufsgebiet Niedersachsen PLZ 29-31 + 37-38 | Mobil: +49 151 - 15 15 42 75 | andre.beckmann(at)koeckerling.de

Arndt Grein | Verkaufsgebiet Hessen + Thüringen | Mobil: +49 151 - 15 15 42 67 | arndt.grein(at)koeckerling.de

Christian Hoth | Verkaufsgebiet Mecklenburg Vorpommern | Mobil: +49 151 - 14 80 35 21 | christian.hoth(at)koeckerling.de

Daniel Dürr | Baden-Württemberg | Mobil: +49 151 - 72 62 40 78 | daniel.duerr(at)koeckerling.de

Dieter Horsthemke | Vertriebsleitung | Mobil: +49 151 - 15 15 42 62 | dieter.horsthemke(at)koeckerling.de

Eckart Wägner | Verkaufsgebiet Brandenburg | Sachsen-Anhalt PLZ 10-16 + 39 | Mobil: +49 151 -15 15 42 64 | eckart.waegner(at)koeckerling.de

Lutz Neumann | Verkaufsgebiet Sachsen Mobil: +49 151 - 15 15 42 74 | lutz.neumann(at)koeckerling.de

Magnus Kließ | Verkaufsgebiet Schleswig Holstein | Nord-West Mecklenburg Vorpommern, PLZ 19-25 | Mobil: +49 160 - 97 37 30 20 | magnus.kliess(at)koeckerling.de

Matthias Gregor | Verkaufsgebiet Ostwestfalen PLZ 33 + 59 | Mobil: +49 151 - 14 80 13 81 | matthias.gregor(at)koeckerling.de

Philipp Weber | Verkaufsgebiet Rheinland Pfalz | Saarland, Südhessen | Mobil: +49 151 - 14 80 13 89 | philipp.weber(at)koeckerling.de

Tobias Ladwig | Verkaufsgebiet NRW | Münsterland | Emsland PLZ 21,26,27 + 45-49 | Mobil: +49 151 - 15 15 42 66 | tobias.ladwig(at)koeckerling.de

Ulrich Bauer | Verkaufsgebiet PLZ 80-89 |Mobil: +49 151 - 15 15 42 71 | ulrich.bauer(at)koeckerling.de